Contacts

Community Emergency Response Team  (CERT):
 
 Southern Nevada CERT Mary Camin  (702) 229-0076     Email Mary

  Citizen Corps Programs: 
 State of Nevada
 Valerie Sumner  (775) 687-0327 vsumner@dps.state.nv.us    
   
CERT Programs:
 
Clark, Lincoln, Esmeralda, and Nye Counties
 

Mary Camin  (702) 229-0076   Email Mary
Washoe County Shirlee Rhodes (775) 325-6928 srhodes@washoecounty.us Washoe County Sheriff's Office 
Lyon County Randi Hunewill  (775) 772-2031 rhunewill@northlyonfire.com North Lyon County Fire District
Douglas County
Ronna Hubbard dccertcoordinator@gmail.com  East Fork Fire
Elko, White Pine, Eureka,
and Lander Counties
Mary Ann Laffoon (775) 934-9130  mlaffoon@elkocountynv.net Elko County Sheriff's Office
Carson City
Stacey Belt  (775) 283-7218 Carson City Fire sbelt@carson.org
Carson City Fire
Storey County Sheriff Gerald Antinoro (775) 847-0959 gantinoro@storeycounty.org
Tribal CERT Coordinator Daniel Thayer (775) 335- 0600 X 153  Daniel@itcn.org  Inter-Tribal Emergency Response