Contacts

Community Emergency Response Team  (CERT):
 
 Southern Nevada CERT Benerly Bishop(702) 229-0076     Email Beverly
Rick Diebold  (702) 229-0067       Email Rick
  Citizen Corps Programs: 
 State of Nevada
 Valerie Sumner  (775) 687-0327 vsumner@dps.state.nv.us    
CERT Programs:
Clark, Lincoln, Esmeralda, and Nye Counties
 
 Rick Diebold  (702) 229-0067   Email Rick
Washoe County
 
 Lyon County
 
 
Douglas County
Shirlee Rhodes (775) 325-6928 srhodes@washoecounty.us Washoe County Sheriff's Office  
 
Randi Hunewill  (775) 772-2031 rhunewill@northlyonfire.com North Lyon County Fire District
 
Ronna Hubbard dccertcoordinator@gmail.com  East Fork Fire
Elko, White Pine, Eureka, and
Lander Counties
Mary Ann Laffoon (775) 934-9130  mlaffoon@elkocountynv.net Elko County Sheriff's Office  
 
Carson City
 
 
Storey County     
 
Tribal CERT Coordinator
Stacey Belt  (775) 283-7218 Carson City Fire sbelt@carson.org
Carson City Fire
 
Sheriff Gerald Antinoro (775) 847-0959 gantinoro@storeycounty.org

 

Daniel Thayer (775) 335- 0600 X 153  Daniel@itcn.org  Inter-Tribal Emergency Response

 

Comments