Contact Us

Southern Nevada Community Emergency Response Team  (CERT):

Mary Camin
CERT Program Specialist
702-229-0076


 
Office of Emergency Management

Carolyn Levering
Emergency Manager, City of Las Vegas
702-229-0313

 

Citizen Corps Programs:

 State of Nevada

 Valerie Sumner  (775) 687-0327 vsumner@dps.state.nv.us   


Nevada CERT Programs by County:                                                                         

 

Clark, Lincoln, and Esmeralda Counties

Mary Camin (702) 229-0076 mcamin@lasvegasnevada.gov

Nye County

Vance Payne (775) 751-4278 vpayne@co.nye.nv.us 

Washoe County 

Shirlee Rhodes (775) 325-6928 srhodes@washoecounty.us Washoe County Sheriff's Office

Lyon County

Randi Hunewill  (775) 772-2031 rhunewill@northlyonfire.com North Lyon County Fire District

Douglas County

Ronna Hubbard dccertcoordinator@gmail.com  East Fork Fire

Elko, White Pine, Eureka, and Lander Counties

Mary Ann Laffoon (775) 934-9130  mlaffoon@elkocountynv.net Elko County Sheriff's Office

Carson City

Stacey Belt  (775) 283-7218 sbelt@carson.org Carson City Fire

Storey County

Sheriff Gerald Antinoro (775) 847-0959 gantinoro@storeycounty.org

Tribal CERT Coordinator

Daniel Thayer (775) 335- 0600 X 153  Daniel@itcn.org  Inter-Tribal Emergency Response